Jacqueline Dinkel

Assistant

«Life is full of energy; attractive goals are waiting to be reached ….but just like in mountain-climbing, these are achieved not in one great leap but by taking small and deliberate steps.»

I first ventured into the world of business by completing a commercial education with additional studies of foreign languages. As my interests are many and varied, I wanted to deepen this knowledge outside of Switzerland and experienced the unique cultures of the UK and Italy. My professional experience extended across several different sectors: the construction industry, trade, export and banking, where I was able to make practical use of my commercial and administrative knowledge. I love new challenges and so I completed a course at the Commercial Management College alongside my work. This opened up interesting new perspectives for me.

My leisure activities used to include playing handball as an active member of a sports club. Today I am an enthusiastic skier, hiker and dancer.

Wide and varied contacts with interesting people appeal to me very much. I grew up in a dynamic family business and am a family person, so it was important for me to establish my own “family company”, in which, as a full-time mother, I brought up two girls as well as taking care of my partner, our family and our social life. Being involved in decision-making and participating in different projects is also important to me; I was very active in clubs, associations and our local culture society and also worked in temporary jobs and as a private tutor.

As my children became more independent I too now had more space and subsequently qualified as a HR and team coach. Now it is even more fascinating for me to combine my two particular areas of interest: people and their personality development and corporate administrative work. I am happy to be part of the dynamic, solution-oriented GRASS TEAM and to give my best.

Jacqueline Dinkel

Assistentin

«Das Leben ist voller Energie für schöne Ziele. Nur erreicht man diese, wie beim Bergsteigen, nicht in einem Satz, sondern mit vielen wohlüberlegten kleinen Schritten.»


Meinen Einstieg in die Berufswelt startete ich mit einer kauf­männischen Ausbildung, die ich mit zusätzlichen Fremd­sprachen bereicherte. Da ich sehr vielseitig interessiert bin, wollte ich diese Kenntnisse im Ausland vertiefen und die einzigartigen Kulturen von England und Italien erleben. Meine Arbeits­erfahrungen sammelte ich in verschiedenen Branchen: Bau, Handel, Export und im Bankwesen, wo ich als Sach­bearbeiterin und Assistentin mein Wissen einsetzen konnte. Ich liebe neue Heraus­forderungen und absolvierte deshalb berufs­begleitend die Kaufmännische Führungs­schule, welche mir neue, interessante Aspekte eröffnete.

Meine Freizeit verbrachte ich früher als Spielerin und aktives Vereins­mitglied im Handballsport. Heute gehören Skifahren, Wandern und Tanzen zu meinen leiden­schaftlichen Hobbys.

Der vielfältige Umgang mit spannenden Menschen gefällt mir sehr, denn ich bin in einem dynamischen Familien­unternehmen aufgewachsen und dadurch ein ausgesprochener Familien­mensch. Es war mir somit auch wichtig, selbst meine Familien-AG zu gründen, wo ich als «Vollblutmami» zwei Mädchen grossziehen und mich für meinen Partner, das Haus und ein soziales Umfeld einsetzen durfte. Da ich gerne mitentscheide und aktiv zupacken will, engagierte ich mich weiterhin in Vereinen und in Temporärjobs, gab Nachhilfe­lektionen oder arbeitete für die Kultur­kommission.

Als meine Kinder unabhängiger wurden, gönnte ich mir einen neuen Freiraum, bildete mich zum Personal- und Teamcoach aus. Nun fasziniert es mich um so mehr, meine zwei Interessens­gebiete zu vereinen: der Mensch in seiner Persönlichkeits­entwicklung sowie die unter­nehmerische, administrative Arbeit. Ich freue mich, in einem dynamischen, lösungs­orientierten Team bei Grass & Partner mitzuwirken und mein Bestes zu geben.