Peter Lüthi

Senior Consultant/Partner

«Use what talents you possess: the woods would be very silent if no birds sang there except those that sang best.»

(Henry van Dyke)

Recognising and effectively employing the unique combination of talent and skills – is one of the keys to success and contentment! Turning points in life are excellent opportunities, to invest time in oneself, and in doing so, we gain clarity and orientation, in order to shape our future, in a strengthened and focussed manner.
There have been such turning points in my life. After completing my technical apprenticeship and having obtained my degree in computer science, I started out in the fascinating and multifaceted world of project management and planning. My wealth of experience, stemming from an abundance of exciting IT projects, as well as my postgraduate studies in business management were beneficial for my next professional step. As Head of IT, I was responsible for running the IT department of two separate industrial companies. While recruiting and building an entire IT team, I gained valuable experience. The same applied to the time when I integrated the Swiss location into the parent company in the UK.
These and other career milestones have clearly shown me one thing: my fascination for people, their talents and skills. Hence, as a logical consequence, I trained as a Coach (MAS Coaching FHNW). Next, I worked for the largest Swiss telecom provider, as Head of Project Management, where I was responsible for the management, development, recruitment and coaching of up to 120 employees.
Together with my family, I live in Bern-Bremgarten. Much of my spare time is dedicated to my passion for music and sports, especially water sports.
Invest in your own future. At Grass & Partner, we provide you with professional and proactive advice engaging in a dialogue at eye level, which is characterised by trust and transparency. I look forward to meeting you.

Peter Lüthi

Senior-Berater/Partner

«Nutze die Talente, die du hast. Die Wälder wären still, wenn nur die begabtesten Vögel sängen.»

(Henry van Dyke, US-amer. Schriftsteller, Pädagoge und Geistlicher, 1852–1933)

Die einmalige Kombination von Fähigkeiten und Talenten kennen und gezielt einsetzen – das ist einer der Schlüssel für Erfolg und Zufriedenheit! Wendepunkte im Leben sind gute Gelegenheiten, Zeit in sich selbst zu investieren. Daraus gewinnen wir Klarheit und Orientierung, um gestärkt und fokussiert unsere Zukunft zu gestalten.

In meinem Leben hat es solche Wendepunkte gegeben. Mit einer technischen Berufs­ausbildung und einem Studium in Informatik bin ich in die faszinierende und vielschichtige Welt der Projekt­führung und -planung eingestiegen. Der reiche Erfahrungs­schatz aus der Fülle von spannenden IT-Projekten und das betriebswirts­chaftliche Nachdiplom­studium begünstigten meinen nächsten beruflichen Schritt. Als Head of IT führte ich die Informatik zweier verschiedener Industrie­betriebe. Wertvolle Erfahrungen sammelte ich bei der Rekrutierung und dem Neuaufbau eines kompletten IT-Teams sowie bei der Integration des Schweizer Standorts in den Mutterkonzern im United Kingdom.

Diese und weitere berufliche Stationen haben mir eines klar gezeigt: meine Faszination für den Menschen und seine Fähigkeiten und Talente. Als logischer Schritt folgte, dass ich mich zum Coach (MAS Coaching FHNW) ausbilden liess. Danach übernahm ich als Head of Project Management beim grössten Schweizer Telecom­anbieter die Führung, Entwicklung, Rekrutierung und das Coaching von bis zu 120 Mitarbeitenden.

Mit meiner Familie lebe ich in Bremgarten bei Bern. Die Freizeit gehört meinen beiden Leiden­schaften Sport und Musik. Besonders angetan hat es mir der Wassersport.

Investieren Sie in die eigene Zukunft. Sie erhalten bei Grass & Partner eine professionelle und weitsichtige Beratung auf Augenhöhe, geprägt von Vertrauen und Transparenz. Ich freue mich darauf, Sie kennenzulernen!