Are you facing a change at work?

A professional change you didn’t choose is a challenging situation. In a clearly structured outplacement process, we accompany you on your journey to a new professional outlook. In a professional manner, person to person.

Is your company facing restructuring?

It is not uncommon for changing market conditions to require businesses to make adjustments that result in redundancies. Our outplacement programme provides you with support for making necessary personnel changes and helps you assume social responsibility in the process.

Are you starting out in a new direction?

When there’s a career step coming up or a challenge is too much to tackle alone, making some time for a personal evaluation  or career coaching provides clarity. Make use of our professional consultancy services and keep moving forward.

For employees

Are you facing a change at work?

A professional change you didn’t choose is a challenging situation. In a clearly structured outplacement process, we accompany you on your journey to a new professional outlook. In a professional manner, person to person.

For employers

Is your company facing restructuring?

It is not uncommon for changing market conditions to require businesses to make adjustments that result in redundancies. Our outplacement programme provides you with support for making necessary personnel changes and helps you assume social responsibility in the process.

For individuals

Are you starting out in a new direction?

When there’s a career step coming up or a challenge is too much to tackle alone, making some time for a personal evaluation or career coaching  provides clarity. Make use of our professional consultancy services and keep moving forward.

Home

Grass & Partner offers support to people who are facing a professional adjustment. Following a separation phase or before an internal reorientation within a company, the consultants calmly consider the whole situation together with the candidate and smooth the path to a new professional challenge.

«Paths that lead to the future are never set out as paths in front of us. They become paths when we start following them.»

André Schläppi, CEO/Partner

Meet the team

References

Notable clients from all fields put their trust in us. See for yourself.

Read the references

Our three-year survey

The latest survey confirms increased demand for services in the areas of career development and separation management.

Download the three-year survey

How have we helped people in a similar situation?

You are not alone. Discover how we work and help people move forward.

Read the testimonials

Insights from our blog

Verwaltungsrat

Der Verwaltungs­rat der Zukunft

Firmenschliessung/Restrukturierung

Praxisbericht «Gruppen-Outplacement»: Produktions­standort-Schliessung im Industrie­unternehmen

Ü50/Ü60

Newplacement 50Plus – let your vision guide you

Stehen Sie beruflich vor einer Veränderung?

Eine ungewollte berufliche Veränderung ist eine herausfordernde Situation. In einem klar strukturierten Outplacement-Prozess begleiten wir Sie auf dem Weg zu einer neuen beruflichen Perspektive. Professionell, von Mensch zu Mensch.

Steht Ihr Unternehmen vor einer Umstrukturierung?

Veränderte Marktverhältnisse erfordern von Unternehmen nicht selten Anpassungen, die Entlassungen zur Folge haben. Unsere Outplacement-Programme unterstützen Sie bei notwendigen Personalanpassungen und helfen Ihnen dabei, die soziale Verantwortung zu übernehmen.

Stehen Sie vor einer Neuorientierung?

Wenn ein Karriereschritt bevorsteht oder eine Herausforderung nicht aus eigener Kraft gemeistert werden kann, verschaffen eine Standortbestimmung oder ein Karriere-Coaching Klarheit. Nehmen Sie die professionelle Beratung in Anspruch und bleiben Sie in Bewegung.

Für Arbeitnehmende

Stehen Sie beruflich vor einer Veränderung?

Eine ungewollte berufliche Veränderung ist eine heraus­fordernde Situation. In einem klar strukturierten Outplacement-Prozess begleiten wir Sie auf dem Weg zu einer neuen beruflichen Perspektive. Professionell, von Mensch zu Mensch.

Für Arbeitgeber

Steht Ihr Unter­nehmen vor einer Umstrukturierung?

Veränderte Marktverhältnisse erfordern von Unternehmen nicht selten Anpassungen, die Entlassungen zur Folge haben. Unsere Outplacement-Programme unterstützen Sie bei notwendigen Personal­anpassungen und helfen Ihnen dabei, die soziale Verantwortung zu übernehmen.

Für Privatpersonen

Stehen Sie vor einer Neuorientierung?

Wenn ein Karriereschritt bevorsteht oder eine Heraus­forderung nicht aus eigener Kraft gemeistert werden kann, verschaffen eine Standort­bestimmung oder ein Karriere-Coaching Klarheit. Nehmen Sie die professionelle Beratung in Anspruch und bleiben Sie in Bewegung.

Outplacement, Beratung und Begleitung in Zürich, Basel, Bern, Zug, Luzern, St. Gallen, Lausanne, Genf

Grass & Partner bietet Menschen Unter­stützung, die vor einer beruflichen Neuausrichtung stehen. Nach einer Trennungs­phase oder vor einer firmen­internen Um­orientierung betrachten die Berater zusammen mit den Kandidaten die Situation überlegt und ganzheitlich. Und ebnen so den Weg zu einer neuen beruflichen Heraus­forderung.

«Wege, die in die Zukunft führen, liegen nie als Wege vor uns. Sie werden erst zu Wegen, wenn man sie geht.»

André Schläppi, CEO/Teilhaber

Zum Team

Referenzen

Namhafte Kunden aus allen Bereichen vertrauen uns. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst.

Zu den Referenzen

Unsere Dreijahreserhebung

Die aktuelle Erhebung bestätigt eine gestiegene Nachfrage nach Dienstl­eistungen im Bereich Karriere­entwicklung und Trennungs­management.

Download Dreijahreserhebung

Wie haben wir Menschen in einer ähnlichen Situation geholfen?

Sie sind nicht allein. Erfahren Sie, wie wir arbeiten und Menschen weiterbringen.

Zu den Testimonials

Wissen aus dem Blog

Verwaltungsrat

Der Verwaltungs­rat der Zukunft

Firmenschliessung/Restrukturierung

Praxisbericht «Gruppen-Outplacement»: Produktions­standort-Schliessung im Industrie­unternehmen

Ü50/Ü60

Newplacement 50Plus – let your vision guide you